STUDENTS FROM THE FOLLOWING VISA REQUIRED NATIONAL MUST OBTAIN VISA WITH REFERENCE (VDR) FROM MALAYSIA REPRESENTATIVE OFFICE OVERSEA BEFORE ENTERING MALAYSIA. STUDENTS MUST ALSO PROVIDE VISA APPROVAL LETTER' (VAL) AT THE POINT OF ENTRY

Algeria Argentina Austria Bahrain Bangladesh Belgium

Bosnia Herzegovina

Brazil
Cambodia
Cameroon
Chile
China
Croatia
Cuba

Czech Republic

Egypt
Finland
France
Germany
Ghana

Guinea Republic Hong Kong (C.I / D.I) Hong Kong SAR / BNO

Hungary India Indonesia Iran Iraq

Ireland Italy Japan Jordan

Kazakhstan Kosovo Kuwait Lao PDR

Liechtenstein

Malta Mexico

Lebanon

Morocco Mozambique Myanmar Nepal Netherland Nigeria North Korea

Oman
Pakistan
Philippines
Poland
Qatar
Romania
Russia
Rwanda
Samoa
Saudi Arabia

Serbia Montenegro

South Africa South Korea

Senegal

Spain Sri Lanka St Marino Sweden Syria Taiwan Thailand Turkey

Turkmenistan

Ukraine

United Arab Emirates

United Nations United States Uzbekistan Venezuela Viet Nam

Western Samoa

Yemen